Contact Details

The Arts Society Isle of Man is run by volunteers.

If you have a membership enquiry please contact the Membership Secretary.
The other volunteer committee members are also listed below.

The Arts Society

The Arts Society Isle of Man is a Member society (number 292) of The Arts Society.

Click here for more information on The Arts Society


Committee Members


Jonathan Latimer

Honorary Treasurer

Karen Kirkwood

Honorary Secretary

Post Vacant

Programme Secretary

Geoff Watts


Catherine Everton-Jones & Pamela Martin


Olga Stone

Church Recorders

Jonathan Latimer

Membership Secretary

Jill Quirk

Social Media

Tony Quirk

Committee Members

Hilary Morton
Mike Everton-Jones